Liana's Dream Diary

Every dream will have a date (MM/DD/YY) and "tags" to indicate what kind of dream it was. I may also leave Author's Deductions in italics when I want to comment or speculate on a dream I had. Note that I have very peculiar dreams. I write everything the moment after I wake up, and I don't leave out any details I can remember. Please enjoy my dream diary.

(5/12/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Fandom

So, I remember the location was some kind of convention hall dedicated to YouTubers (not VidCon). There were 6 booths/panels, I only remember who 4 were dedicated to. Technoblade, Quackity, Skeppy, and Dream.  Techno and Quackity’s “booths” were actually murals commemorating their deaths (for some reason in my dream Quackity was just dead.) They were both really pretty, with Quackity’s covered with pins and other decor of rubber ducks, flowers, and well wishes. They were also playing some Quackity clips. I don’t remember much of Technoblade’s booth, but I remember it was a lot less detailed, and had some very pretty royal carpets and a gold theme.  Skeppy and Dream’s booths were both normal. They had merch like clothes, plushies, and some accessories. I didn’t buy any. I remember Skeppy was scolded for putting his merch booth so close to the murals, and Dream was talked about behind his back for the same reason. The other two booths seemed to just be convenience stores when you look at the stuff they sold, but they had some fun things like anime figurines and fidget toys. I ended up buying two hand-crafted Halo warthogs. Don’t ask me why they were selling those. After the convention was starting to wrap up and the youtubers closed down their booth, I ended up walking outside and it was nighttime. Georgenotfound was talking to some fans and I approached him to take a selfie. I failed to take it the first few time which was super embarrassing, but eventually we switched locations and I snapped it, it was super cute. Also very conveniently on time, because my mom came in and woke me up pretty much right after I took it.

(5/19/23)
Night Dream * Incohesive * Nightmare

i was laying in bed and the television started making these high pitched squealing sounds and showing some gruesome pictures then i try to call someone to ignore it and i turn into a white dog and start bleeding out of my eyes and mouth. mister was his name. went out to find pet bird


(5/31/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Fandom 

Basically all the homestuck trolls were doing a reality show like fishtank and terezi was then Jason goldstriker AKA Sam Hyde of the show and she was in control and then vriska and sollux kissed and terezi had to turn off the stream to laugh at it


(6/20/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive


Really nice dream about Alex. We were going to some kind of prom or dance or special event, either way we had to dress nice. We were in this warehouse with a bunch of clothes, and he chose kind of an ugly outfit (he was trying his best) so I picked out something better. Hard to remember exactly since it kept changing but I remember he had a super adorable yellow sweater and I paired it with a scarf. (I guess it was winter?) Anyway, after that I had to take a shower and I let him watch :D but I put on some weird honey soap and he said I smelled like honey and asked if I was okay with that. Of course I was? Afterwards a few friends showed up to our “house” (wherever we were) just before we were about to leave. Joselyn was in said group, so it was good to see her! She hugged me and said “I can’t believe it, college already!” Which was weird because in the dream my body was under the impression she was still in high school. We all drove down to the event and I remember getting a bouquet of white flowers for Alex. That’s where the dream ends :(

(7/2/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive


This one was cut short, I woke up in the middle of it. I think I was at some kind of school or office? I had a couple friends, and also lots of plush keychains around my belt. I came in and someone told me there was a dress code and I was not to have a lot of accessories, so I picked a fight with them. I also distinctly remember having an auto-responder like Lil Hal, but instead of reply to my friend’s messages for me it actually made quote tweets, so I could be a hater efficiently even when I was away. Val was also kind of there, we discussed wearing matching outfits briefly. There was also a part where I was over at Kirby’s house (not really, it was a random house that looked nothing like Kirby’s, but he said it was his) and Laney was also over there.

(7/3/23)
Night Dream * NSFL

I don’t typically like to write one entry after the other, but this one was so peculiar I just had to. I had a dream where my mind was swapped with that of a child. I went to this big amusement park (not with roller coasters) and was playing with legos in the “rhythm room”. Then an older man came in and he was sulking in the corner, I tried to cheer him up. Some random girl told me he was a pedophile and to stay away from him, but I didn’t. I tried cheering him up and he said “It was just an accident and I’m a victim”, something along those lines. And I distinctly remember saying “When you get hurt, you try to hurt that person back but you end up hurting the wrong people.” We became friends, and I kissed the man. Yeah, fucking weird dream. I don’t have any insight for that.

(8/18/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * NSFW * Fandom

Snuck out of an airplane or something to meet up with these two artists. Or maybe I was stalking them, I don’t know. They were homestuck artists and cosplayers and they were really into diaper and abuse stuff, it was weird? Either way I really wanted to be their friends so I snuck into the house and watched them do their sick fetishes to a real person who might’ve been Tavros or Gamzee, but it felt really fucking realistic the way they tortured him. They weren’t aware of my presence. Eventually they found out about me and invited me in, I looked through the whole house and sort of got the feeling I was gonna have to break out to escape. The house was being decorated and painted by them and there were still lots of papers up, but it still looked really cool. It had a gothic vibe in some areas then complete chaos in others. They let me eat some food, bologna with mustard. Eventually I found some of their makeup, and they cracked a joke (or not a joke?) that I had to ask my parents before trying it. I burst out into hysterics saying I ran away and snuck in here and that my parents didn’t even know about that, so they said I could try the makeup. I woke up after that. Pretty sure Die Antwoord also had something to do with it since I listened to them right before bed. I also imagined them torturing Dave in a similar way.

(8/24/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Nightmare * Vent

I had a pretty awful dream about Taylor. I kept waking up in the middle of the night (due to anxiety perhaps?) and this dream did not help. I think I was on discord or something and I checked my old account to find a group chat that was active and some random guy put a link to my Twitter in there with some vague threat. Then somehow they caught on that I was viewing the chat and kicked me. After that I was kind of mortified so I tried to message this guy to apologize and I said I was afraid of him. I also tried to message Taylor to say “we need to talk“ but he never replied in the time it took me to actually wake up. I pretty much had to hit myself for trying to do that in the dream and thank god that didn’t actually happen, believe me, I checked just to make sure.

(8/28/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive

Had a dream i was in love with engie. We cuddled on the floor and I pet his head and he laid it right between my thighs and was so comfortable looking. Somewhere halfway through the dream my subconscious caught up with me and switched out engie for chase, so. I alsoooo tried to drink alcohol but chases parents stopped me lol

(9/1/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Fandom

This one was kind of cool. It was the little twin stars from sanrio and some other character, totally forgot who. They were trapped in this endless arcade, like literally INSIDE the games, and the only way out was to either die or find and beat the final game. The problem was that they didn't know which final game it was but eventually they did find one that had a loophole. You could build a huge bridge made out of stars all the way to the top, and once at the top you could get out of the game. Kiki had some kinda lasers shoot out of his eyes and he managed to escape with the other character, but that left Lala stuck in the game forever with no way to ever escape. Afterwards, it cut super far in the future where Kiki and the other character were doing interviews about how they lost Lala and they feigned remorsefulness despite the fact that they abandoned her. And through Lala’s perspective, she was always crying in deep sadness, she had a picnic on the green grass in her game staring at the unfinished bridge which she could never use to escape. She had a few pets, I think a chicken and a rabbit, and built coops for them trying to replace Kiki and the other character. It was mad upsetting. Pretty sure the two had plans to go back and save Lala but I woke up before any of that could happen.

(10/16/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Fandom

Just a terrible amalgamation of media that I’ve been consuming lately. I was collecting fruit as someone or something wanted me dead. The owner of the property, a business woman, was working with Russians to take down me and my friends. No clue what the connection was to fruit. I was working with Xander from The Inheritance Games and Steve from Stranger Things? We picked out the fruits and put them in this large conveyor belt if they weren’t rotten. Apples, oranges, lemons, blueberries, some others I can’t remember.

(10/30/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * NSFW

dreamt that i lured chase into the bathroom and made him jerk me off or something? and at the same time i was texting taylor then he showed up and they fought over me. alex was not present. we were also in the old school for some reason? it was weird and i remember telling taylor that i miss him Woowww what a doozy for my subconscious. also engie was in it somewhere but he didn’t do anything to me

(11/7/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Fandom

ough i mostly dreamt about homestuck but somewhere in between that i had a dream that i was living with nepeta and my room was so fucking dirty. i had a panic attack trying to clean it but there were so many flies and just shit lying around. eventually got it all clean but i fell asleep during it and omg nepeta came home and she was so worried about me. also i was friends with chase in this dream and he thoughgt i was going crazy

(11/9/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive

ok so basically I was playing this game and I think it was me, Val, Liam and alex who were playing? we were in this huge arena with two floors and you could go up to the next floor, you were in invincible in the elevator. you could also turn invisible by pressing a button on the side of your neck which made you immune to damage but you also couldn’t play, like a spectator. eventually all three of them were hunting after me so I was on invisible mode for a while. we stopped playing and we were at a random house that alex said was his? he went upstairs to sleep and I wanted to sleep in the same bed. at first he didnt want me to but I convinced him to and we fell asleep together. After we woke up everyone else left, we went on this date and we sat on a park bench and eventually i fell asleep? and when I woke up I saw alex was covered in all these bloody cuts. I tried to patch them up so no one would see. Then there were like. Some journalists or interviewers? I dont know but I woke up after that!

(12/4/23)
Night Dream * Cohesive * NSFL

Bro breaks into a house to steal or maybe he’s trying to visit but no ones home? He brings June along until they hear music coming from upstairs, its rose and its super loud and basically shes like “yeah its bait I am so lonely here I wanted you to break in and rape me like a real man bro.“ And he does exactly that and June watches in complete horror. then I dont remember where the dream left off. After that I had ANOTHER dream which I dont remember but it was defo stridercest centered and I was in a hotel? then ANOTHER DREAM AFTER THAT in which Im reading a fanfic where jacket from hotline Miami is in high school? Its an x reader I think? And he basically gets horny fantasizing about shooting up everything after a field trip to a football game for their school? Lol idk anyways cool dream

(1/7/24)
Night Dream * Cohesive

I just had a dream where we lived together and I come into the kitchen one day and Chase is making a GINORMOUS sandwich. Like 4 footlongs from subway merged by the sides. Salami falling off the sides and shit. And I say chase give me one of those fucking sandwiches theres no way in hell youre gonna eat it all. So he picks up the bread of one sandwich ONLY and keep all the meat and toppings off of it for himself. So obviously I have nothing I put a couple pepperonis on it and some black olives essentially Im eating this huge slice of subway bread with a couple toppings scattered about. Then he scoots over to your computer giant sandwich in hand and start eating it, ok now Im starting to get pissed off. I dont remember anything that happened after that because I FORCED myself to wake up so I could yell at him about it over discord

(2/16/24)
Night Dream * Cohesive

Basically I had a dream that I was over at my friends for her birthday party. We went to a pool but I felt like I was being ignored and no one wanted to hang out with me so I sort of wandered back over to my car. But like on the way there I was jumped and flashed by a dude and it freaked me out, even tho it was the middle of the day thats just dream logic. I tried to call out for help but there was just one woman who walked past me and ignored me. Anyways I ran off and when I got back to my car it was open, someone broke in and stole everything inside. So I get in and suddenly Im also getting KIDNAPPED? To be sexually trafficked?? And then all of a sudden Susie deltarune was there. Like what the hell?

(3/9/24)
Night Dream * Cohesive

I had sort of a wholesome dream where I tried to play the wii with chase and alex. They were both over at my dads house and I tried to get them to play cave story with me, but chase watched a video and was like “nah this game looks gay“. Earlier in the dream chase bought me a game where you explore as a shrimp in fun frutiger aero style water levels, so I had that disc in the wii at the time. I tried to select cave story on the wii, but when I booted it up it was a weird crocodile game instead, so there must have been some lock-on technology stuff going on between those games. Anyways we took the shrimp game out and replaced it with a sonic game, so now it was a sonic game with cave story movement mechanics. The game had sonic 1 sprites with these like, really simple looking game gear backgrounds, it didnt look good. It also had these comic like blurbs for character dialogue, it was really weird.

(4/20/24)
Night Dream * Cohesive * Recurring

I visited the same theme park in my dream. It changes a little every time, but still always relatively the same. I said, I can’t imagine this place ever shutting down or going away. I bet most people don’t even think about this place, they drive past and dont care, but it’s so special to me, it’s my childhood. And it’s such a small theme park and so little people go there. But this time, their new attractions were a pink gas station next to a princess themed store. So awesome you guys I would totally get gas at the pink gas station. It always sucks to leave them all but I think I’ll dream about it all again in the same year.